You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why can't I seem to gain more than $0.5 upvote from anyone for my posts?!

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agree with you, actually i dont do much with my post, but its because i dont find inspiration and good things to share, im looking to find my subject. Its taking time thats why im not affraid, and im looking to quality poster, to know what can give succeed. stay in the game put quality and take time is a good advice.

Sort:  

I love posting about crypto because its my main passion. My crypto related post dont do very well I belive because there are better qualified people posting great content in this subject matter.

What does better for me is when i just share about my life experiences going out flying a drone or spending time with family.

Yes, noticed that personal stuff seems more valuable to people - good observation - thanks ;-)

Thank you ;-)