You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY 1st MONTH in STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

You started really stroong @zhayie03 those numbers are really good! those take-away especially this part

It is necessary to think of others not just myself. It is necessary to communicate not only to get their likes. Not only to earn. I have to make friends to get to know them and also to help them.

See you in the singing session this coming Friday same time 10:00 PM


Hello Ka-Ohana
I nominated this post to be featured for our 65th Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts.

To know the mechanics on how you can be nominated on the Steemit Family Featured Post and also get to know who made it on the 64th edition you can click this link.

Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts #64

All the best!

Sort:  

Woooow! THANK YOU so much for nominating me. Such an honor. Feel so glad! Thanks @tpkidkai for noticing me. Thanks @steemitfamilyph 😍