Keep Calm and Steem On + 3000 Follower - Thank You

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

3000F.png

Now it’s the best time to continue writing blogs and contributing to the system because many people stop writing when the payouts in dollars are low, but you still will earn an amount of vests that will equal a larger amount when the price goes up.

I just reached 3000 followers!! Not only Steemit has been incredible in every aspect, we also have a huge community here!

I am very happy and grateful with steemit as it has given me the opportunity to exchange ideas with many on this page, make new friendships and to enter a world that until recently was totally unknown to me. I am very grateful to all my followers.

It feels like it was only yesterday when I made my first post on Steemit, but it's actually been almost 120 yesterdays. Sure takes a while to make a million bucks on this site doesn't it? My journey on Steemit has undoubtedly been a surreal experience

I honestly believe with these talented and an enthusiastic community, we have a non trivial chance of attaining mainstream adoption.

Thank you for reading!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content & contest

Tradingview, https://www.tradingview.com/u/Tradewonk/

Instagram, https://www.instagram.com/tradewonk/

Or any of my other social media channels. Please consider getting your
free account here on Steemit.

"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Tradewonk

Sort:  

Congrats with your 3000 followers!

You're doing a great job on Steemit. Keep it up!

Thanks mate 💪 Upvoted!

Thanks 2tm.

Congratulations, I see same that many stop writting becouse they dont get many upvotes from begining. I saw some posts where people get a lot of money during short time but it's hard to do the same in few weeks. It's better to focus for this what we do and do it the best how we can than spend time to thinking to much how others did this. I hope you will grow here much more! :)

I agree 100% Thank you!

120 days :) not so long to get 3000 followers. You are very succesfull

Congratulations @tradewonk. Wishing you all the best and luck.

Thank you my friend!

congrats!

Haha, i like this one :-)

Congratulations on 3k followers! Havent even been here a week myself but I am really liking the community.

Thanks buddy!

your just 120 days on steemit? nice dude go one
nice content neíce steemian! i follow your stuff

Thank you buddy!

Congratulations! I'm also glad to be in this community. 😃

Thank you very much :-)

sure thing! :)

Congrats @tradewonk. Steem on

Thanks man!

Welcome Big man

That is a worthy achievement @tradewonk, I joined recently and have 20 followers.

Nice keep going 💪 Thank you!

Congratulations @tradewonk! I love the enthusiasm, keep up the good work and the optimism. We need more of that. Persistence is key. To more followers in the future and success!

Thanks mate, appreciate it!

Great job, I am happy to have followed you and look forward for your posts!
Go Go Go for 4000 and more!

Thank you :-)

congrats brother. keep rocking!

Thanks man!

Dang @tradewonk! 3000! Youre certainly steeming hard. Thank you for your hard work. Boy, i thought i was cruising at 62 followers!

Great job @tradewonk! Congratulations on your achievement. Keep sharing great posts.

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings