Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (15.03.2020)

in #steemit4 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 My Second Ever Sea Voyage. -- by @zayedsakib with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 201 votes

Aloha beautiful Steemians and the true GEMS of Steem. Before anything else, I think I need to introduce myself as this is my first ever post in this community. My name is Zayed Sakib. I am a student and a writer of sorts. If you go to my feed, youll see I only write movie reviews. But this will not be in continuation of those pieces. Im at the very end of my graduation. So I have to prepare myself for the harsh, reallife and as an endnote, some of my friends thought it would be a good ...

#2 I created a Wikipedia page for Steempeak.com Steem ecosystem in wiki proposal -- by @cerati with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 171 votes

Wikipedia is today the largest information collection site in the world, the vast majority of all companies, people or organizations in the world have a site on this page where they expose all the intrahistory of their domains, my point is that it is a site in which without exception Steem and all its definitions should be attached to the encyclopedia, so many more users can have all the information of Steem and its ecosystem at hand. So some days ago I was checking articles in wikipedia...

#3 Hidden Surprise Weekend Snow Day BonsaiSnow -- by @creativetruth with an estimated worth of 2 SBD and 133 votes

A light spell of snow recently landed today. What a welcome surprise! Above the hardy forsythia in full bloom is covered in soggy wet snow. Normally cold frost and a hard icy snow would spell death for a small tree grown in gravel soil. This snow is more like a rainy slush, and the air temperature is well above freezing. I think my little bonsai trees are laughing at the snow as much as I am to this snowy surprise. This will likely all melt away by the end of the day. However, I coul...

#4 3speak weekly video production byolegw week 4 -- by @olegw with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 149 votes

Watch on 3Speak In this week I produced 9 videos with Steem, Steemit, witnesses Threespeak thematics. With my videos I try to bring the value to the Steem blockchain by promoting everything that has to offer. All videos are free to use for any purpose you my need. Here Are this week collection. Justin Sun sing Softfork song Holographic Justin Sun sing popular Softfork song Steem Addiction Are you Steeem Addict? Hi, my name is olegw and I am Steem addict! I search over the ...

#5 Dear Justin Sun justinsuntron justinsunsteemit My happyme open letter to you! -- by @happyme with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 143 votes

When I first heard that Steem had been sold, I was hopeful that things would change for the better in our little world here on Steem. Then I heard that you wanted to convert all our Steem tokens to Tron. Later, I discovered that you used other peoples Steem to replace all the witnesses and basically took control of the Steem blockchain. At that point, I stopped following what was going on and just kept posting as usual. I figured that anyone who would spend the money to purchase somethi...

#6 Diet myths Eating late at night will make you fat -- by @normie.fitness with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 114 votes

There are a couple of theories about how this one got started and the most commonly referenced one talks about lab studies where SUBJECTS who ate late at night gained twice as much weight at the control group despite the fact that they were given the same amount of calories. One thing that this study will normally omit is the fact that the subjects in question were rats, not people, and it kind of makes me wonder why they would conceal this information? I can only guess that they were tr...

#7 What Does Decentralization Mean To Me? -- by @forexbrokr with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 147 votes

Direct from the desk of Dane Williams, This is not your average forex broker blog. I see three fundamental building blocks of blockchain being trust, transparency and security. Do you trust that the network is truly decentralized and that you are truly in control of your money and data? If you dont, then there is zero point of a blockchain and you may as well have your money held in a private bank and your data stored on a companys private server. Is the network truly transpare...

#8 Simply the Best PowerHouseCreatives Contest The Best Thing Ive Bought -- by @free-reign with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 178 votes

sbiskip Im not much of a materialist. I like nice, wellmade things if were talking about physical things, but once I have the things, Im not even looking at anything beyond that. Im not frugal and Im not greedy. If I have what I need, Im comfortable. This weeks contest is a pretty tough one, as Ive had a really hard time trying to think what Ive bought over my lifetime that qualifies as the best thing Ive purchased. I believe the reason for this is that when I buy something, even i...

#9 Well Im a lying bastard! -- by @geekpowered with an estimated worth of 2 SBD and 158 votes

The other day after hitting a trail on my bike forest trail, not mountain bike trail, I had a little incident with some rather gnarly roots. Coming off of a boardwalk at a rather nice speed, I ran into these horrible gnarly roots, and managed to not kill myself on them, riding over them without too much difficulty. Though I definitely felt it. Hitting the multiple massive roots one after the other with no suspension was not very nice to my bike though. As I came down off the worst of them, w...

#10 The beauty of nature after the cold wave. -- by @tussar11 with an estimated worth of 2 SBD and 99 votes

Hello Friends. In this post I try to cover the beauty of nature after the cold wave. 1st photograph I capture the layers of mountain and amazing formation of clouds in sky. This photograph is contains the beautiful elements of nature. I also try to capture the trees with snow it looks like tree have white leaves. It is makes this photograph beautiful. This photograph is taken from the Brahmatal hills. This is really beautiful view of Mountain and cloudy white sky. This photograph is the r...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...