Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (16.03.2020)

in #steemit4 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 My Garden Update March 15th 2020 -- by @artonmysleeve with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 198 votes

6 days since my last post here on the steem blockchain, and I have been so busy. I have made some drastic changers to my garden, That I wish that I had implemented from the start. Since living here I have had to learn a lot about gardening, from cultivating cuttings, sowing seeds and looking after everything that grows. The idea behind my garden is to bring in nature, nature in all forms, but one particular insect and that is the butterfly. I was reading a blog post the other day that sa...

#2 Use a Potion Interview -- by @cloudif with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 158 votes

This interview was originally published at Use a Potion in February 2020. We talk about Resolutiions influences, anger management issues during development, and secret codes, that are protected by crazy ladybugs. Enjoy. If The Matrix and Star Wars had an ugly baby, that wanted to become a retro video game before it fell into Alice in Wonderlands rabbit hole, her name would be Resolutiion. At its core, Resolutiion is structured like a classic Zelda experience e into a fantastic world, exp...

#3 A SUNDAY ADVENTURE -- by @farm-mom with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 206 votes

What a magnificent day, a perfect 75 degrees, slight breeze and sunshine. The smell of a sublimesunday is in the air, along with views of a beautifulsunday on the Island of SanibelCaptiva, in southwest Florida, USA. The islands curved shrimplike shape forms Tarpon Bay on the north side of the island. It is linked to the mainland by the Sanibel Causeway, which runs across two small manmade islets and the Intracoastal Waterway. A short bridge links Sanibel Island to Captiva Island over Bli...

#4 My take on the current situation. -- by @thehive with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 225 votes

Howdy folks. classpullleft Have my seat belt on. I have armoured my car and set boobie traps. No engine not those kind of boobies. I expect many if they happen to read this post will go on the attack. My opinion is quite often outside the realm of the general opinion. This does not mean that my opinion voices against a general view. Just that at times I see there might be something else there too. Saying that, I am guilty of failing to understand the politics. This is tr...

#5 Around the Bolevec ponds -- by @jjprac with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 210 votes

a Around the Bolevec ponds on TravelFeed.io for the best experiencehr We took our Friday walk together with my wife. We will start with a monumental sculpture, a memorial to the Pilsen builders. Of course, it is meant the builders of the panel housing estate Bolevec. This work with cubist features is nicknamed Man Helping Woman to Coat. Well look at it in the glare of the evening sun. From the statue we will go to dlovsk pond. This pond is closest to the final tram No. 4 Koutka. The...

#6 A Solution To The BOT Problem On Splinterlands -- by @davemccoy with an estimated worth of 2 SBD and 113 votes

source First, before anyone denies that we have a BOT problem on Splinterlands, there are many real players that have been loyal to the game for years that see the problem and have made their thoughts known. Second, most of the people I know that see this problem, care about the game, the experience, and the economics. They are not looking to bitch for bitchings sake. None of them has tried to form boycotts or protests, because they want the game to succeed. Third, yabapmatt and ag...

#7 A multipurpose basket, especially dedicated to womens day. -- by @carolinacardoza with an estimated worth of 2 SBD and 124 votes

March 8 is International Womens Day, a day to fight for equality, participation and empowerment of women in all areas of society. It is celebrated in many countries around the world. In some of these countries it is a national holiday. altimage.png br I want to start this post not without wishing all women, friends, sisters, acquaintances, a wonderful, great, wonderful day. Venezuelan woman, thrown palante, hardworking, beautiful, flirtatious, affectionate, with the heels well place...

#8 A Markov Chain generator weighs in on the debate. Lets see what AI has to say. -- by @mattclarke with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 186 votes

Since Im currently down to one hand, I got lazy with the typing and took a handful of trending tron posts, ran their text through a Markov chain generator, and pulled out a selection of favourites. See if you can guess any of the original authors, revealed at the end. The fiasco of an unprecedented by the room for the consensus witnesses. And it to my really disabled. Again and present no once against you. I was excitemented before, if we are lower intent of both would helping effecti...

#9 I am only one. But I am one With All the Craziness in the World How Do You Maintain Your Sanity? -- by @zeleiracordero with an estimated worth of 2 SBD and 132 votes

I am me and my circumstance and if I dont save her I dont save myself. I am only one. But I am one. I cant do everything, but I can do something. And since I cant do everything, I wont refuse to do that something I can. I start from this premise of Edward Hale. My personal position is usually relaxed because I do not participate in echoing the fear and nervousness of situations that are beyond our control. I am more about doing what is within my reach and the rest that...

#10 Not Loathing, Just Not Love -- by @mr-neil with an estimated worth of 2 SBD and 129 votes

Im not doing loathing right now. That is such a good thing. This time last year, there was so much fighting going on. I needed to make my peace. It is surely a good thing to find peace in any situation. I had someone talk to me. A wise person. She helped give me a sense of perspective. It was also becoming obvious that my actions were affecting the people around me. What you were fighting for; was it a just fight? I remember being at this point where I would be thinking, you cant give ...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...