Thursday Musings

in #steemit7 years ago

Some of you are acting like someone licked all the red off your candy here lately. Now I know things aren't going as you planned, but just in case you haven't noticed yet, life is kinda like that. You gotta make the best of things. Try wearing a cape to your next therapist session that says, Magnificent One. Maybe that will lift your spirits, hell if I know. One thing I do know is that bitching and moving to Belly Acres doesn't work, not even a little.
6665544.gif
How do the tanks feel? *me as a therapist

The important thing to remember is that we are all in this together. We are all we got. So chin up, Charlie. Get those knees up to your chest during drills and let me see your war face.
3366.gif
Xena gets it.

This place is about community, don't forget! Steem on!


Let's Work Together by Canned Heat
Special kisses to giphy for having the good stuff! xx

Sort:  

I think it's because people focus immediately on the finish line that they forget that they have to go through the entire race first before getting there. And lol about Xena. I loved that show. I wonder if they'd make a remake.

I blame microwave burritos.