You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why I 💗 Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, I'm really feeling the Steemit love hug on me! So many people want me to go to SteemFest, but I'm still not quite sure. More feedback will be required and of course, more funding! I sure wish Ned would want me to go to SteemFest. I guess I'm just not pretty enough. :(

Sort:  

Come to SteemFest!

Are you sure Ned? I'm just not sure yet. Maybe with a little more feedback from people I can decide ... it's just ... so tough to decide on my own ... ya know?

hi ned!

It's the last day on one of my blog posts, and since it is the last day, maybe one last roll of the dice i.e self promotion. It's a little 8bit animated steemit guide....39 seconds of yer life is all I need :) cheecky.....i know but as they say....if you don't ask you don't get https://steemit.com/steem/@cryptocreative/steemanimation-the-steemit-ecosystem-an-fun-8bit-animated-guide

where and when?

pocketsend:10000@biophil, thanks for creating POCKET!