You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You should join Steemit. Here is why.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Upvoted, resteemed, followed, facebook'd and tweeted! Hehehe!
Spot on Tim! Plus you making $560 in only 4 hours for this one post should help drive herds of new Steemians in!
Great post! =D

Sort:  

Cool, thanks!

Yes. It is important to point out though that it took me almost a year to get to the point where I could earn this much on a post. When I first started out, I was usually earning less than a dollar on all my posts for the first several months.

My payouts today though show that it can be done :) I'm nobody special, and I had no following when I joined. I just kept being involved, and finding ways to add value to the platform. It took a lot of time and effort, but eventually I made it to where I am one of the higher earners.

They say that Overnight success usually takes about 15 years :)

great testimony and I enjoyed reading this Steem!

I knew that had to be the secret!
Much in your older shoes, looking to build for myself and SteemIt as I go. ;)

This site rocks a great deal much more than any other site I got hooked on before! Hahaha!
Thanks for the sage advice my friend. :)

Thank you @timcliff 😀
It seems that it is the right choice I made ever to join steemit rather tha wasting my time on facebook, liking and commenting new posts!
To the newbies like me wish us luck! 😀😀