2200 Followers Reached! My Thanks And Appreciation To All! Here's a Summary of My Recent Posts. :)

in #steemit6 years ago

The last few weeks have been some of the most hectic of my life - every day I have woken up to have multiple people wanting to speak with me about something crypto or technology related.. Today I even had someone knocking on my bedroom door waking me up to talk about it.. lol

With that in mind, I haven't been able to focus so much on posts here and have been posting less than in previous months, but the awesome boost in Steem and SBD value has meant that my payouts have not suffered at all and I am gradually reaching the point where I will be able to focus much more into Steemit and in launching an SMT (Smart Media Token) for my own social network too!

2200 followers

Something I really love about social internet technology is that it's power always comes from us, the human spirits that are using it to share and express our thoughts - so all the success that any of us has is a combination of input from many different people, which inspires us to collaborate and help each other out (ideally). Once my current obligations are cleared, I will be putting a lot more time into developing and evolving Steem as a designer and coder - possibly by creating my own UI for the Steem blockchain - stay tuned!

As always, as I reach 200 new followers here, I post a recap of the posts I've made since the last recap - so here we go!

Steemit


SMT Suggestion (Embedded Posting Widget): Allow Configurability of Posting Destinations (Steem/SMT Network/Local Community Site)

Some Thoughts About Steem And It's Future.. What If Steem Became The World's Main Currency? Is Steem A Ponzi System? Can Steem Help Heal The Planet? Will Steem Whales One Day Rule The Earth? Plus More!

STATS: Millionaire Steemians Just From Post Payouts!! Check It Out!

SMT Interface for Elgg Social Networking Framework: Initial Concept & Project Outline

Spirit, Psychology, Health & Self


Do Good Things Come To Those Who Wait? Waiting is Weighting! A Simple Phrase That Hides A Wealth Of Deep Thought.

Three Of The Most Powerful Vegan Superfoods That Everyone Can Benefit From :)

5 Of The best Low-or-No-Caffeine Teas (No Green Teas Allowed!)

Does Christ Consciousness Exist? Merry Mass-Christ & A Happy Now Year!

Sacred Society - Why We Need Respect for Free Will to be the Highest Priority in Life

Beauty is MUCH More Than Skin Deep! Choosing A Partner Based Mainly On Looks is Lazy And Doomed to Fail!

Video: Kids Need Correct Light, Not Ritalin! Effects Of Different Types of Light on Mind & Health - Old, Forgotten Experiments By Dr. John Ott

Bashar's 4 Laws Of Creation: ETs Communicating With Us Via Spirit Channeling?

Looking for a Vacation? 9 Of The Most Vegan-Happy European Cities!

How Steemit Helps Me Break Free From Being Too Busy For Meditation Or Feeling My Real Feelings!

Community


Miles Johnston From 'The Bases Project' Is Now On Steemit & Soon Also DTube! :)

A Shared Direction for Steemians? Unity In The Comunity Can Mean Being Free To Be Who We Really Are!

Woo! My 2nd Visit To The Innerverse Podcast: AI, Steemit, God, The Universe & Everything.. :)

Announcing The 3 Winners From My 2000 Followers Ureka T-Shirt Competiton!

Can You Translate My Writing? I'm Looking for Translators For My Witness Updates - Korean, Chinese & French Particularly Wanted.

Whistleblowers Series


The Whistleblowers (Series) #32: Diane Roark - US Gov Congress/Defense Whistleblower on NSA Spying - Spoke Before Snowdon But Was Shut Down.

ET Disclosure Series


ET (UFO) Disclosure Series: #14: US Pentagon Agent Finally Admits Live On CNN That They Hunt 'UFOs' And Also Find Them.

Real Superhumans Series


REAL SUPER HUMANS (Series) #1: John Chang - Master Of Energy Manipulation - Mo Pai - Java

Blockchains & Cryptocurrencies


CEO of Blockchain Centre - Talking Bitcoin on Sky News, Australia - Martin Davidson | December 2017

VIDEO: Official Launch of the 'Blockchain Centre' in Melbourne, AUS. (Dec. 2017)

Bitcoin Controlled By Bankers? About To Take A Major Nose Dive? My Response To (Dollar Vigilante) Jeff Berwick's Video On Bitcoin (Uncertainty)

New, Cheaper, Way to Convert Steem/SBD/Bitcoin/Litecoin To Euros/GBP/USD. Plus Support For Buying Crypto With Fiat.

Bitcoin Predicted By 'The Economist' In 1988? Is Bitcoin Core Some Kind of Long-Planned Trojan Horse For Society?

Optimising Decentralised Systems That Can Replace Governments - Plus Why Blockchain Technology Will Eventually Replace Corporate Social Networks.

VIDEO TUTORIAL: Exchange Steem/SBD/Bitcoin/Crypto For Traditional Fiat Currency ($ £ etc.) For Low Fees Using Uphold & Blocktrades

Anti-Social Engineering


Are Facebook Scared By ME? I've Been Blocked From Posting To FB Groups After Teaching People To Move To Steemit And Exposing NSA Spying.

Opt Out of Global Surveillance Programs Like PRISM, XKeyscore and Tempora. Secure Email, Browsing & More.

Music


Maybe The Best Example Of A Modern Psychedelic Music Video - leila - 'welcome to your life' (ft. mt. sims)

Technology


Playing 'Project Cars 2' On A Prosimu T 1000 Race Car Simulator System

The Electric Car - Making Death And Taxes A Bit Less Inevitable!

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


signature


ura soul t-shirts


Buy My T-Shirts, Gifts & Other Clothing Here.

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness
View My Witness Application Here


ureka.org

Sort:  

Sheesh pal, congrats on all those followers!

Must be a pretty smart guy to be coding your own tokens? If I am understanding that correctly. Took two college intro classes to programming, it was all Java and was pretty neat but stopped there..

Keep doing great things, it will all pay off surely.

Thanks! I'm not so much coding my own token as making use of the tools that Steemit Inc. are set to release to make the job of launching a token a lot simpler. I have been a professional software engineer for over 15 years now and I like a challenge from time to time!

wow 15 is a bit of experience, I'd say.

Good luck in all that you !

im new here but you diserve a new follower good luck

Thankyou and welcome!

congratulations @ura-soul

Very good your post..:)

Well done, @ura-soul.
Congrats and wish you a lot of new subscribers and Steem Power)