You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down on crypto? Don't be, you have Steemit family.

in #steemit6 years ago

I've made friends on steemit that i never would have otherwise and we are a tighter knit group than one would think.
I found this post in the new feed. Liked this post and the fact that you also have a bear name like myself. Checked out your blog and noticed you just resteemed my partners content @holoz0r. The interconnectivity between like minds on steemit is what helps make the community into a steemit family.

Sort:  

@bearone has been looking after @rustle over Winter.
Did you meet him, Ursa?

He was more looking after me @mattclarke. He's a good cocktatoo that one. @ursa, if you haven't met him he will be back in Adelaide!

Sharn!!! Dat you girl?!!

I didnt know you were on here! I would have followed yonks ago!!

@holoz0r is like a brother to me and has spoken about you in glowing terms. I feel like I knew you already and was still holding out hope to see you both in Sydney for Christmas this year.

And here you are.

Wether it's interconnectivity, a small world, or your vibe attracts your tribe ~ I just love how often magic happens on Steemit.

I'm really happy to know you're here.

Please, do you have any slow cooker bone marrow recipes?

I wish i knew some bonemarrow recipes. Need to research and try some.

I might join you on the research!

She's everywhere!