I Love Steemit. Sharing My Experience of 70 days on Steemit And helps Steemit to Grow In our Country

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi all Steemians.Hope you all are Fine.
Today I am going to share my experience of 70 days on Steemit.And showing you how we help the steemit to grow in our country.
_20180124_184346.jpg
It is a great plateform from where I enjoyed too much with all steemians.
I posted daily only one post.But now plan to increase and improve my posts.
Steemit is great plateform for blogging.
In My country there are too less number of users of steemit.They don't know what is Steemit.
When I asked them about Steemit that it is a great plateform from where we can earn money then they say that how much you payout using Steemit untill now ? They don't believe untill we show payout to them.
Then they came and request to us to make steemit account.
_20180125_011437.jpg
My friend @jahangirbalti Tell me about this great plateform.Thanks alot @jahangirbalti
Then he also invite his two cousins and one more friend.These are
@hassanbaltistani
@manzoor-hocain
@muneeb3
And then I also help the growing of steemit by inviting these four:
@ubaid113
@safiii
@pakupvoter.bot
@javaidmarwat
And our friend muneeb3 further invite
@anoshali
Now we are inviting more members and helping the steemit to grow more and more in our country.
Thanks for reading.Hope you liked my post.If you liked it then must upvote comment Resteem and follow me here @usahil
20180106_152736.gif

Sort:  

Write, Share, Upvote & Earn. Yes it is a Great platform.
Congratz for your 70 days survival.

Thanks bro :)

Bhot khub and fantastic ...keep it Up .and Best of luck for future achievements

This post has received a 9.68 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @usahil.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 10000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot