You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Partners with Morpheus Labs for Steem-as-a-Service

in #steemit5 years ago

Please do not take it is negative or bashing. I appreciate that ongoing comms for sure improved in the lasts months but working in PR since over 20 years such news need more facts. Usually i tell my clients that such press releases (ok it is internal only but could be picked up) make no sense as they miss the part "added-value" - but US PR is different as European where we want facts, details and clear vision.

Sort:  

Agreed. I found myself surprised I had reached the end of the "article", without having read anything of substance. "Where's the info?" I asked myself. I read the links provided, but again, almost no information. Just bright outlooks and big promises.

Right. Looks like they need our (European) managing assistance. I always look for things you wrote in last sentence.

Viajes por el mundo