Vanja Åvedal - A Beautiful Bird Friend ate out of my Hand... What a Blessing - @steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Vanja Åvedal
A Beautiful Bird Friend ate out of my Hand... What a Blessing

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (42).jpg

Hello Steemians,

My Son and I were out driving around town and we decided to stop to get a bite to eat. We had stopped by a local shop to get some hotdogs for dinner. Well, after we left the shop with our food we sat in the car to eat and we saw a little bird fly by. All of a sudden, this little friend decided to fly over to the car to see what we were eating. I grabbed some of the bread and feed it to the little bird which then flew away to its nest to feed its babies.

A beautiful Bird friend ate out of my hand. what a blessing. steemit (2).jpg

It soon flew back to gather some more food from us and landed on my hand. Now I believe that this is a blessing because wild animals and birds don't normally do this. I believe that this little bird friend was so thankful that it trusted me to be a good person. We are all related and sometimes in life. We will be visited by animal friends to give us peace in our heart. That is what I think this little birdie did.

A beautiful Bird friend ate out of my hand. what a blessing. steemit (1).jpg

The little birdie also landed on my son David's hand to gather food from him as well. It truly was magical and wonderful and made me feel amazing deep inside. I guess it had gathered all the food it needed and then once again flew away back to its babies to take good care of them

A beautiful Bird friend ate out of my hand. what a blessing. steemit (3).jpg

I hope all of you enjoyed my little story about this wonderful blessing I received yesterday with my son on our way home and our little stop for food. Have a blessed day everyone.

Love, Vanja Åvedal @vanjaavedal

Sort:  

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

Beautiful Bird Friend ate our of my Hand.
It should be out of instead of our of.

That truly is a blessing My Love @vanjaavedal. I wish I was there to see this as well. I Love You So So So Much <3 <3 <3 <3