Vanja Åvedal - "My Beautiful Garden" - Something I love so much

in #steemit6 years ago

vanja avedal, moi norway, david, jerobnimo rubio, garden, lake, forest (46).jpg

Hello Steemians,

I just wanted to share with all of you one of the things I love so much in the world. Yes, My Garden. I love plants. They always make me happy and feel really beautiful inside. I bought these plants within the last month and I go out to look at them every day. It is wonderful to have plants in your life because they are beautiful and smell great and they will lift your spirit every day.

vanja avedal, moi norway, david, jerobnimo rubio, garden, lake, forest (11).jpg

I always buy little decorative planters to place my new plants in. I think it ads beauty and character to my garden whether it is on my porch or in my yard. I really love the owl planters. They are one of my favorite. I love the cuteness of them and they always make me smile.

vanja avedal, moi norway, david, jerobnimo rubio, garden, lake, forest (19).jpg

These little decorations fill my little garden with happiness and smiles. Don't you think so? The frog, snail and, fish add just the right touch to my little garden. I am so happy taking good care of them and I think they are happy with me as well.

vanja avedal, moi norway, david, jerobnimo rubio, garden, lake, forest (13).jpg

I really love hanging planters as well. They make my whole garden full of life. I make sure that all my Plants get lots of sun and love every day.

vanja avedal, moi norway, david, jerobnimo rubio, garden, lake, forest (12).jpg

Well, thank you for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed my photos. Until next time #steemains. Have a blessed day.

Love, Vanja Åvedal

vanja avedal, moi norway, david, jerobnimo rubio, garden, lake, forest (55).jpg

Sort:  

<3 <3 <3 <3 What a Beautiful GArden My Love @vanjaavedal. I am happy you were able to get new flowers for your garden. I Love You So So So Much... You and Me Forever Vanja <3 <3 <3 <3

Thank you so much Baby.... I Love You So So So Much to Baby...