Steemit @knozaki2015 & @velimir & the gang having some awesome party time in Zagreb (Steemit community exclusive report)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today my dear friend @knozaki2015 and I met in Zagreb for a dinner and some cool time. He is an awesome guy and a full-time traveller but also a very private person who doesn't like to be photographed. As I promised, no photos of him are published.

He came with his friend who lives in Germany, and we hit off all over the city. As Knozaki was photographing everything for his blog, I didn't bother, but took my time to create some visual photo art. You guys know how much I love to create that. Soo... without much ado... The evening started with delicious seafood dinner.


Then some party time in a cool downtown bar.





Then we went to several other places and this is how it looked in my mind. I wonder why, as the time passes, the images get more and more surrealistic... :)





When more friends joined, it was already quite early in the morning and I had a film shoot scheduled in a few hours, I had to call the night... but as I heard the party continued almost until their early flight. Zagreb proved to be a super cool place and a renown Steemit party destination, once again. So what are you guys waiting for?

Drop me a note before you arrive, as I'm traveling on my motorcycle quite often :)



Cheers!

Farewell and see you soon!



Sort:  

Steemit community getting stronger and stronger! Great!

We are. :) Followed you!

wow. looks like you guys had a great time.. thanks for sharing your experience..

We did, indeed :)

nice

It is! It's so cool to meet people from Steemit in real life.

Quite mysterious photos :)

Yes I like to make them wierd! :D

i can guess that the liquid inside the bottle is taking part of your surrealistic photos.
it make me wonder how you made it. 😂😂

glad that all of you are having a good time.

Well... probably, but not really hahaha

Greetings to @knozaki2015! I'm waiting already a long long time to meet him in Munich.

I'm sure we will all meet sooner or later ! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by velimir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.