Oooh si!! Amo la pubertad/Oooh Yeah! I love puberty

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos mis amigos, espero tengan una feliz noche escribo este post porque imagino que mas de uno se ha sentido identificados con lo que es el paso de la pubertad, desde niño siempre deseamos ser grandes, poder vivir solos sin que nadie nos moleste y hacer lo que nosotros queramos era asi un mundo imaginario que creamos en nuestra mente pero aun mas importante lo que aspirábamos hacer cuando grandes, nuestra familia casa e hijos ( en mi caso yo era diferente solo pensaba en no ser como el resto) pero lo mejor de crecer eran los cambios, esos cambios físicos era los mas esperados gracias a dios a mi me toco eso del cambio y no fue tan malo, de hecho no fui la única tocada por ello...

Pues! tengo cuatro hermanos mayores los cuales gracias a dios fueron tocados por este paso de la vida en la siguiente foto les mostrare para que vean que no me equivoco.

Captura.PNG
(Foto tomada hace 23 años por mi padre y su camara Kodak)

Era la primera comunion de mi hermana pues dejenme decirles que yo soy la mas pequeña de la foto, (mi cara traumada es porque no me gustaban las fotos) ahora vamos con el despues.

Sin título.png
(Fotografía con mi celular Huawei)

El después pienso que fue un éxito, no puedo imaginarme si esto no hubiese ocurrido ahora les dejo a su imaginación identificar quien es cada uno ya yo les di mi pista.

Los invito a subir una foto de su antes y despues y darnos su opinión de cada uno.

DEJA TU COMENTARIO
↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

Hello to all my friends, I hope you have a happy night I write this post because I imagine that more than one has been identified with what is the step of puberty, from childhood we always want to be great, to be able to live alone without anyone bothering us and do what we want was an imaginary world that we created in our mind but even more important what we wanted to do when big, our family house and children (in my case I was different just thought about not being like the rest) but the best to grow were the changes, those physical changes were the most expected thanks to God I touched that change and it was not so bad, in fact I was not the only one touched by it ...

Well! I have four older brothers who thanks to God were touched by this step of life in the next photo I will show you so they can see that I am not wrong.

Captura.PNG
(Photo taken 23 years ago by my father and his camera Kodak)

It was my sister's first communion so let me tell you that I am the smallest of the photo, (my face is traumatized because I did not like the photos) now we go with the later.

Sin título.png
(Photography with my Huawei cell phone)

The later I think it was a success, I can not imagine if this had not happened now I let your imagination identify who is each one and I gave them my clue.

I invite you to upload a photo of your before and after and give us your opinion of each one.

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Sort:  

Fue un cambio muy notable jajajaja, te sigo. saludos desde Guayana ;)

Congratulations @verona-sanz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @verona-sanz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!