#1 First time

in #steemit6 years ago
The one who is worth less, the higher his head is



I wonder if I will find readers who will be interested in the description of the drug. It will not be a rigid definition, but a thorough discussion of the how the substance work, consequences of usage and the threshold of addiction. Everything taken from my own experience and the experience of those close to me. Let me know in response.


 
I had the first contact with psychotropic drugs in junior high school, 8 years ago. I must admit that it was really good one. Alicja, my first real love, persuaded me to try weed.A lot of people told me how it works and I was prepared for nausea, dizziness and general deterioration of well-being. It's only good, I heard that, at second try. It was different for me, I liked it a lot; general relaxation, loss of sense of time, slight mocking and powerful, different thinking. I am a type of thinker, so the things that came to my mind at that time and which I had to think about were something else fascinating. It was really cool. Looking now through the prism of time, I probably smoked it, to please Alice ... it worked;). 


Since then, I have sincerely been interested in everything that changes the human psychic. If it affects it in any way: giving a dose of happiness, a dose of energy or changing the perception of the world. Since then, I knew that I would certainly try some weed one day again. I was curious about the reaction at larger doses, or smaller but more frequent, maybe other varieties. I wanted to know how my body would deal with these experiments. I started reading about drugs on the internet. I was convinced, because I was taught so much that the drugs are a large taboo subject and I will not find much information about them. Believe me, you could write a 500-page book on each of the drug that's on the list of prohibited substances. I have never met such lively discussions on any subject in my life. People shared with each other the smallest details, some advised against taking, arguing with bad feeling and consequences of the day, or a few days after taking. Others praised the miracle of the drug, describing how it works. I tried to be objective, but the psychedelics and euphorics caught my attention mainly. I was extremely curious about how they work 


It sounds like a piece of a romantic poem, but from the vastness of the substance I tried, nothing was comparable to the magnitude of dopamine and serotonin pouring into my brain when I fell in love. I swear.


 Quoting the best animated character, Peter of Family Guy:

 How wonderful is to fall in love. I should start taking drugs to remind myself of this feeling. 

Photo Link