You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use Steemit to make your website more visible on search engines

in #steemit5 years ago

Thank you for your research. I've seen several of my posts show up as top search results for some of the keywords and steemit is a really powerful monster when it comes to SEO. I mean I barely had many visitors or comments to those posts. Yet the results were petty good.

Sort:  

Hi @vimukthi,

You are definitely right. Steemit is a SEO monster. If you use keywords correctly in titles, subtiltes and throughout the text, even without upvotes and comments, your post might have a very high visibility on google thanks to steemits ranking. I think that many people haven't realized the power of this and there is still a lot of potential to develop this aspect and use Steemit for SEO.

Thanks a lot for your comment and for the resteem!