Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

thanks for the heads up... I didn't know this before. Is there anywhere I can get this information?

Sound good and meaningful..upvoted... I am into art and photography..can u check on my art posts for if u will like to give support... thx @davidad.. follow u now.

followed thanks :)

You welcome.. do check on my art work for your support too...

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @vinukarthek! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!