What shall Virtualgrowth be and do in upcoming VOTU B.C. Documentary?

in #steemit7 years ago

What would you like @virtualgrowth do and be as the first to be interviewed for VOTU's Blockchain Documentary: STEEMIT.

"Our first interview is going to be with none other than @virtualgrowth himself!", @sirlunchthehost

The VOTU B.C. Documentary White Paper and Outline. The STEEMIT Movie by VOTU. by @sirlunchthehost


This invitation of being the first to be interviewed for V.O.T.U.'s Blockchain Documentary is one of the best first anniversary gifts I have ever received!

Found out about this right around the time of my steemit first anniversary!
First Year Anniversary / Birthday on Steemit for @virtualgrowth

This has me wondering what people in the steemit and other crypto communities, many of which I am active in, would like me to talk about in my interview(s) during the start of this Blockchain Documentary. Seems I have much to talk about and share. Especially with my past year on steemit that has catapulted me into cryptocurrency in so many ways!

Originally had intended to get much more involved with cryptocurrencies two years ago. Was planning on some crypto related businesses and what not. Then about 21 months ago I got Meningitis. This was quite an experience in and of itself. So I found myself unable to live life as I had wanted to at the time. So slowly I just started getting back in involved in investing in various cryptocurrencies while learning about them along the way. Then last summer I noticed this crytocurrency called "STEEM" in the top 20 cryptocurrency market volumes! Then the rest is history...

Could share more details. But what I want to know, is what do you want to know. Many have seen @virtualgrowth here and there in many different groups. I put together and shared many links in my anniversary post which you may check out if you are already familiar with me or not as many people are interested and support what I or others do.

First Year Anniversary / Birthday on Steemit for @virtualgrowth

Very much a community and people person. Two things I love are giving and knowledge. So I work on pursuing those ideas and ideas that have much to offer with those ideas as well.

Will be interviewed by @sirlunchthehost later this month and would like to ask for ideas on what I may give to you and everyone else to continue in the spirit of giving. So please comment with what ideas that you may have for me and this upcoming blockchain documentary so that we may add more value and use this idea to give knowledge of the value of blockchain with ideas that will help more people understand what we are finding and learning to understand more and more everyday.

Also thinking of potentially organizing some sort of steem(it) or cryptocurrency meetup of some sort depending on overall interest, ideas, and potential attendees. Will explore this idea and many more in the near future as we work together to kick off this blockchain documentary with @virtualgrowth, @beanz, & @sirlunchtehhost of @votu, and many more!

Please let me know your ideas for my interview and this blockchain documentary

Best,


Sort:  

Could share more details. But what I want to know, is what do you want to know

If you want the truth, I think a lot of people want to walk away with the idea they got a backstage pass into your investing life to discover some tips and predictions.

For instance:

  • When you did (or do) token giveways, how much manual work is involved? What was the worst one you remember? 50 transactions one-by-one? 100? How long did it take

  • What kind of newbies have you met or seen, that you come back in a few months to a year and seen them grow on Bitshares? Any impressive stories?

  • What do you want to see in the short term? Automated scripts for token giveaways? Better marketing plans? Better referral plans?

  • Do you ever intend on teaming up with 1 or 3 people, for the virgrow brand. Take on pseudo employees or partners? If not, why not?

(Cloning your human self by spreading your workload with other people can help, if you find the right people)

Many people might want to see the kinds of things that you do each day from a building wealth perspective... what you do behind the curtain... I know people rarely see or appreciate the time and investment you put in.. they must wonder what is entailed. Share that info and don't sugar coat it. :)

But I bet some of that time and investment could easily be optimized if you had better tools, bots, and automated scripts to take care of it for you.

Any thought about putting bids out to get someone to help build these things for you? Are you looking for investors now or in the future?

So many questions.. you asked... if you like any of them... I hope I helped.

Something like 800 tokens in about three hours.

Yep, that is a lot of work.

Thank you very much for this @intelliguy!

¡uǝppıɥ ʍou buıɯɹoʇsuıɐɹq ʍǝıʌɹǝʇuı ʇǝɹɔǝs

Hay!! What are you doing!!!!???

You're divulging answers for the interview before the interview. Save it for the interview!!

Otherwise there is no reason to watch the interview.

By the way, I do love your response ---very---much---- but it should be saved for the interview. :)

I was my starting my interview with you because you started asking me questions? Thanks for your ideas and feedback. Consider the answers now hidden in the blockchain!

Oh I get it. No, I was proposing questions for your interview. :) Glad you took care of it.

To add to some of the comments I have seen. I would like to hear the basics of creating a token or some key bullet points of what it is to create a token and get it to market.

Best to message me directly. Maybe I can include a quick overview and offer more assistance as a service.

VG should be VG and do what VG does.

Love your answer, fits perfectly with being VG, imagine that!

this was more or less gonna be my answer too! lol

This collab and meet up is epic for not only steemit, but the blockchain. I can't wait. Thanks for giving us the chance.

Welcome. Look forward to it. Thank you for the opportunity and for being the first too.

Awesome man! I look forward to this segment of the documentary, also when are you coming up to Canada man? Toronto or Montreal I dont mind which, I will commute to come see ya.

I look forward to it. Not sure when I may come to Canada, but will keep it in mind and let you know. Much gratitude that you'll travel to see me. Part @papa-pepper's choice of traveling four hours because of my presence earlier this summer for a steemit summer party.

Hell yea bro, you are a beast and I would say some of the inspiration to some of my work :)

Great to hear I have been an inspiration!

Great post. Thanks for share.

more moves are being made...so many