VostokArmy Discord -- Come For The Friends

in #steemit6 years ago

COME WITH THE QUESTIONS


stayforthefriends.jpg


red line.png
STAY FOR THE FRIENDS. This is exactly what I did when I came to discord, I had some serious questions I was afraid to ask on the steemit comments and than the one's I did ask I could not communicate easily enough to get any real help. I wasn't long before my questions were answered but than I stayed for the great friends I met. I invite you to have the same experience and be happy to have people to talk to and ask the important questions and get the real answers. I look forward to meeting you on discord.

red line VL (1).png

Sort:  

How are you subscribed to the discord?

if you click on the VostokArmy invite and follow the instruction I think you can find us, This is the way I did it too, try it :)
VostokArmy

И где же попугай???

My Parrot is with us now, when we go to russia we have a friend that watches him, although now they don't want to do it anymore, it's too much work, i can certainly appreciate this because i know the dedication it takes, sometimes it's overwhelming . he is really good though, but like a small child always wants something

is this a new community ???

this community has been around for almost a year

send u request

i see you found your way, we are available

I just recently joined your channel and just looking at the recent chat I can really see how fun inside the channel is.

yes, there Is quite a bit of engagement always and easier format to communicate in as well :)

very nice content i like this

well come by and say hello :)

I am coming :)

your link is already in my group for witness votes :)

It wasn't long before my questions were answered but than I stayed for the great friends I met. Ditto - my experience exactly - thanks again.

overall I think it's a pretty great thing, it takes a ton of my time but than what good in this world comes easy right?

Congratulations @vladivostok!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 184,08

thank you :)

hoiu nmko pkhg nkoh mkon bvch moph

comment spam @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @themarkymark.

  • comment spam
    Your comment has been repeated multiple times without regard to the post. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
    SFR Discord

:) I can't figure this one out