MY TRAVEL PHOTO DIARY - SWEDEN

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

MY TRAVEL PHOTO DIARY - SWEDEN


In this post I want to give you a quick sneek peek of what I'm cooking at the moment for my very soon to come travel post. At the moment I'm still processing my photos of my trip to Sweden and the post it self will be ready and out for you to enjoy very soon! But I wasn't able not to share how beautifull it is there during the fall!


IMG_1948.jpg

I took this one during the walk me and my friends took around Malmo, Sweden. I was just too overwhelmed by the beauty of Autumn (which by the way is my favorite season). So I wass to excited and took a quick shot because I wanted to share that beauty with you people!I hope you like it! I can't wait for the full post to be ready so i can share it with you! Enjoy!


**If you like what you see and are interested in the full post that is coming up soon please feel free to follow me at @vvassilev.**
Sort:  

Congratulations @vvassilev! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!