Steeming on but meanwhile ..

in #steemit6 years ago

I haven't been much on the platform in the recent week. Dipping in here & there. I do miss my mind traveling down the steemit hole.

The reasons for is that I travelled to Cork city on 1st August to celebrate Lughnassadh (A celtic ritual celebrating the beginning of harvest) to facilitate a Nada Yoga (sound yoga) & Gong bath with my dear friend Krisztina Dragoman (Healing through Sound, Music & Rythm)

38160632_10216808276788908_6621994307983245312_o.jpg
Setting up at the lac with a lovely fire

IMG_9103.jpg
As the evening progressed

I then took part last weekend in Waterford annual festival Spraoi where I helped a friend out in the kitchen while he made some french crepes. It was full of adrenaline !!

Now this evening I do my bi monthly meditation at Dunkitt Zen (where I live) honouring the beginning of a new cycle within the cosmos as today is Lion's gate (a gate for expansion & letting go), Saturday a new moon & solar eclipse & the ongoing perseids meteor shower which heightens on 12th August.

325783_cc71b.gif

IN JOY
LOOK AT THE SKY

Sort:  

It's good to spend time offline

Sorry missed all your posts!..Got you on auto now

ah cheers mate :)) ! hope all good in the hood ;)

yeah you are right. Its defo needed especially with the summer we are having.

Thanks for the reminder that today is Lion's Gate!

welcome hon :)

We ended up doing a journey centered around the Lion's Gate at my Shamanic Journey circle. People had some pretty amazing experiences. :)

That sounds beautiful !! Lovely to hear :) Yeah powerful times👌

that looked really beautiful, hopefully one day I will get to join you in Ireland, or one day if you come to Spain xx

Yes hopefully we can create together someday @trucklife-family .. :)) Lots of love xx

So many planet retrogrades plus eclipse season ... just LOTS of energy abound. Definitely the right time to take things slow and just be flexible. I've had to do that!

yeah definitely nice to take time slow with all the cosmos vibes. in JOY!