You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The resteem heard around the world! (Experiment + Bonus)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I think resteeming a helpful post is a great idea. it is team work and helps to get the information out there . . Not everyone will see one persons post but a lot of people will get the chance to see the resteeem because it will be floating around . :) :)

Sort:  

I agree! I would prefer the type of followers who appreciate when I resteem things and like to share.
Will you be taking part in this little experiment?

Yes I can do that long as steemit lets me lol :) @akrid

Awesome, all it takes is to let me know how many followers you have and then click the resteem button up there at the bottom of the post. It's like an arrow in the shape of a horseshoe :)

I have 41 followers :) I tried to resteem but it said only top levels can do it :(

That's interesting. I don't even know what that means haha. No worries. 44 followers in just a couple days is amazing! Keep it up!

Thank you :) now it is 41 but hey I am having fun who cares lol ;)

Whoops I typed the wrong number hahaha. I'm sure in no time everyone will be able to look back and see I was a prophet xD You'll probably have more than me soon xD. It took me over 3 weeks to get here.