You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made $70000 in 11 Months Using a $300 Pre-Owned Laptop, Steemit and 10SP!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I really respect how you try to live a debt free life. I've also made this decision which used to cause some argument s with my parents who feel loans are just a natural part of life. I would like to prove that a rich and abundant life can be achieved without focus on money and would ulimately like to do so by practicing many of the ideals of a gift economy. It's not an easy task but steemit has opened a new door for me.

As I'd like to move back to Japan one day on an investment visa rather than a working visa and currently have almost no savings, steemit makes this dream feel like a real possibility.

Your achievements here are inspiring! I hope I will be a success story like you soon:-)

Sort:  

I think you are on the right path and your attitude seems to be right! :) I hope you achieve all that you are working towards! Good luck dude and thank you for stopping by! :)