What to expect from WhutsWhat? The unexpected.

in #steemit7 years ago

idea-1880978_640.jpg

First of all, I'd like to thank each and everyone who took the time to upvote, comment and/or follow me after reading my introduction.

I can't believe that post got $0.30; it feels like a lot to me!

Now I'm thinking about what to write next.

As I've mentioned before, I'm interested in just about anything. But I'd like this blog to be something personal, thought-provoking, and helpful in some way.

I've asked someone yesterday (thanks again, @rkrijgsman!) whether I should bring up a variety of topics or just one. He suggested that sticking to one or two is usually better, since being all over the place will have my followers interested in some posts but not others.

But given that I haven't found my main topics yet, I'm thinking about writing some "test" articles in the next few days to see how it goes.

So, for now, you might get posts about everything and anything, ranging from the current state of world affairs to my opinion on squirrels. Who knows!

But overall, I believe in "keeping it real" (and sometimes, a bit random/crazy).

If you have any suggestions, let me know in the comments (and they'll be upvoted, too)!

:)

Sort:  

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Thank you, that's very nice :)

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please use only relevant tags when posting!

Blatant misuse of tags is spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

TIP: You can edit any tag but the first!

Thank You! ⚜

Introducing my content is "part 2" of introducing myself, which is why I added the tag. This one (and final, I promise) extra introductory post is already unpopular, and will not prevent anyone's content from being discovered.

You're Welcome!

Looking forward to more posts. I think you are going to have fun here. So many people to meet...

Thank you! So far I am :) It's interesting to hear the stories of people from all walks of life.

Meeting people from all over the world and interacting with them is extremely interesting.

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks! (I don't see you showing up on my followers list, though?)