Dear Reader. My random thoughts. Trying something out...

in #steemit7 years ago

This picture below is an art work presented to me a friend but work was not done so I had to put in finishing touches which I think is perfect for me I dunno about you. If I get suggestions on a drawing PDF I think I will become a better artist.. All suggestions are welcomedimage
image I asked my best friend to describe me to me and this was what she sent to me. I dislike the other side of me but I hope to become a better person.And it reads....
There's one friend of mine who's more or less like a sister to me, of whom I think is a blessing to me, her name is Lovelace. Lovelace is a very beautiful and charming girl. She has an average height, a stunning dark hair and somewhat bulky dark brown eyes. By nature Lovelace is communicative and outgoing(only if she's closer to you enough). She aspires to be a nurse, and I truly believe that one day she’ll make her wish come true. As a normal human being, however, Lovelace also has her shortcomings, she annoys me pretty much but I know she loves me from within and she sometimes be inconsiderate and that makes people think she never takes things seriously. But this is not true. She has a strong sense of responsibility and you can always rely on her. Another characteristic she has is that she’s gregarious, sensitive and emotional. She also gets confused easily and doesn’t forget those who have caused her harm.
The thing I admire most about Lovelace is that she is protective and likes to look after people.
For me, friendship is one of the most important things in the world. I am proud to say that I have such loyal and helpful friend – one in a million. The picture below is that of my best friend, my little sister from another mother Doreen image follow me for more interesting post at
@willaceahbie and keep upvoting. Steemit live it

Sort:  

Congratulations @willaceahbie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the recognition