LOOK AT THIS DOGS TOES!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Is that even normal, it just stood out to me. I thought I would post a picture of my dog, so I was looking through some and bam. I thought his toe was broken, but a leaf makes more sense. I'm not sure, do you think? Maybe it appears that way on very small screens, or maybe its just me?

20180417_221857.jpg

Here we have a happy boy, probably pretending loudly, as we all do.

20180407_165123.jpg

Twists and turns of life bring me to old drawings like these. I want to try and continue to show where I am coming from. I have sketched shapes like these for years, and while I'm sure they not "original", I like the way they look, so..
let me know something!

20180407_165229.jpg

And finally, here is another picture of my grapevine about a week older than the last one.

20180408_141053.jpg

I like how the vine grows without much work. I spend so much time working or thinking about my job that I appreciate plants that require less attention.

Down a little lower, you will find a circle with the top of a triangle on it.

Try and click it, I think it will do something cool.

But for real, Thank you for reading, seeing and experiencing this time with me.

#steemit #art #life #drawing #photography