¿Porque dejamos que muchas personas nos baje el autoestima?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, I'm a 16-year-old girl and I'd really like to share this with you. I always ask myself this question. How can I let a lot of people lower my self-esteem? to others that I have it on the floor and many people telling me that I am ugly, that my friends are prettier, than this, that the other, to listen to all those things is very sad in reality ... What guilt I have of being so ugly ? What god has created me like that? I really do not have anything to fulfill.
The truth is I do not think it is as ugly as they say but the truth is that it hurts to hear that and more when you are a self-conscious person like me, who can not say anything because everything is believed, because when you say something he says seriously, so say he is playing.
20160925_033713.jpg
Many times I lie in bed crying, asking God because he did not make me beautiful like the others, that because he sent me to this fucking world so ugly, so that it would be sad, it is very sad in reality :(
PhotoGrid_1503417611856.jpg
I like @Steemit because here I can vent and say things that I can not tell my friends because many times they do not understand me and do not understand things if they have never been through that and I doubt that they have gone through that, knowing that they are beautiful all, not like me.
Thank you very much for your attention, if you want to comment any advice I will accept it, thank you.