Damn!! KODAK PHOTO 20 years ago!! Let it be forever in the blockchain!

in #steemit6 years ago

Good day Steemians,

It has been awhile since I last posted. Was so tied up with work the past weeks.

Today my brother @davidnigelkoh send me a photo of us in whatsapp, which dated back some 20 years ago. How time flies.

Damn, I miss those moments. Now all of us are so busy with our own schedule, we hardly have time to spend time together like we used to. Luckily steemit platform allows childhood friends to meetup again.

Decided to post on steemit and let it be forever in the blockchain. I cannot remember whose house was it already the picture was taken. The picture below was taken on Christmas Day 1998. Here you can see our childhood friends from left-clockwise starting with @bitrocker2020 (with the cowboy hat 😂), myself @wilsonkoh, @diamondray, @castlemontallana, @davidnigelkoh, and our late friend who we missed dearly Leon Elias.😢. We were enjoying a game of Blackjack that time. 😂

E5A3279C-4125-4E49-8A83-C5D3A62EA985.jpeg
picture taken on 25.12.1998

Another photo that my brother send was during my wedding. That was the day I said “YES I DO” to my lovely wife @cathmot. @davidnigelkoh was my bestman at my wedding.

736346FC-658C-4635-AB87-967762ED2EBB.jpeg
picture taken on 30.11.2002

Can you guess who’s that in purple shirt??? 😂🤣

Yup it's @danieldoughty. Hahahahaha punya kurus. From left to right, @danieldoughty, LeonElias and @davidnigelkoh.

Well, I guess since we are now on digital world, and this post will be permanently in the steemit blockchain forever, we can never lose this picture again.

Thank you steemit. With Steemit we are able to meetup with our childhood friends AGAIN!!

Bah guys, let’s do a get together again soon! Dont forget to resteem to be in your blog post forever!! ....and dont forget to upvote too!! 😂👍🏼

Cheers! 🍻🍻

6C595251-168E-45EB-99D3-9B8FDCD8C68C.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow.... Great photo but can't recall where already. 😀

Seriously, whose house was it already? I can’t recall. 😂

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

nostalgic photo and @danieldoughty punya macho in pruple shirt

Great post bud..

Nice hide out playing cards. Playing lap lap fu?
Hahaha

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 16.30% upvote!
I was summoned by wilsonkoh. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here