Sort:  

Oh! I've always wondered why this happens and finally see an explanation! That's great work. I guess to many new joiners the concept of steem, steem power, sbd is already very confusing and the varying payout amount further complicates it. Hope more will read this and solves their puzzles! Thanks for the post

Nice video explanation. I think all of us ar still in HF19 shock. Good Luck, Winston!

Nice job followed and upvoted.

Video is great but it will be better if u could include subtitles for those who are at work but browsing steemit . hehe

Nice post, thanks!

Great stuff @winstonwolfe ! Steem, steemdollars and steempower have always been a bit complicated to me... Your videos was really clear and helpful! Thanks a lot mate! :)

Awesome thanks for the helpful tips!

Thank you for the explanation @winstonwolfe

ahhh, great info! Thanks for sharing with newbies like me.

I just wanted to check....are you coming to the Steem party in KC?

I unfortunately will be unable to join. :(
We are booked for portrait jobs that day and had to decline invitations to multiple events happening that day. NEXT TIME, I SWEAR!!

yeah! Next time, we plan the event together, and we (you, me, @sykochica, gaia and pepper, jessy) we make it huuuuuuuuuge. And do some coordinated facebook takeover promotions...what do you say????????
Maybe in January?

Awesome explaimation. Thanks :) @winstonwolfe

Nice job man,solve some of my confusions,followed you

Thanks for the explanation. I have heard this story before and have also read the guide but you explain so well. I feel a lot more clear. Thanks again

This is an informative vlog!!

I have also experienced changes in the payouts.

Omg! Thank you!!!!!

Thanks for the great insight! This is a big help to new users such as myself. Trying to learn as much as I can every day :)

Also the amount you get depends on what the price of Steem and SBD was at the time the payment was made.

Great information, thank you for taking the time to help us understand! Following and resteemed, looking forward to more information!

Seems to be some confusion for people.
This is very helpful.
Good explanation.
Good post.

Hey man, just wanted to thank you for that good information. I'm still learning my way around here, and posts like yours are really helpful. Upvoted!

Your post has been very informative. I have to say one of the best explained and the easiest I have seen since I joined. No jumbo jumbo!
Thank you.

Gimme moah steam powah!

Great video! Very informative and helpful to newbies such as myself. Upvoted and followed, keep up the good work.

Thank you! Nice explanation of what is already written in Quick Guide. It's always better to hear it from a person with experience.