Why is steemit&dtube full of bugs? 😑😑😑

in #steemit β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Recently I can't check out hot #hastags, sometime's I can't post AND the most frustrating issue I've been experiencing now frequently is some weird error while posting videos on dtube. I spend all this time to write my post, tag it and upload my video and it just won't post, idk why. I've also noticed that I can't log out of steemit 😱(it used to help with dtube posting bug). I keep pressing log out and guess what - nothing... Checked on multiple browsers before you ask. It's really annoying beacause I can't post any content.. My internet connection is very good, so no problem there,I'm not using any vpns, any programs that could've disturbed my connection. Even tried steemit on opera vpn out of curiosity but no major changes there except of longer waiting. Has anyone experienced this before? Do you know any reason and/or solution to these problems? I'd appreciate any feedback, peace ✌