5 Stunning life hacks for you

in #steemit7 years ago

binary-2170630_640.jpg

Good morning everyone!! Check out these amazing life hacks

  • Do you want to clear a stuffy nose? Just push your tongue against roof of mouth, then press finger between eyebrows. Repeat 30 seconds.

  • Orange candle: Take an orange, cut in a half, eat the middle portion, leave the center intact. Pour a jitchen oil into orange just below the top of the stem. Then, light stem (it will burn for hours and smell amazing).

  • If you think someone is giving you a fake number, read it back incorrectly to see if they will care to correct you.

  • If a handiscapped parking spot doesn't have a sign, only a wheelchair painted on the ground, you can legally park there.

  • Always open your bag of chips from the bottom, because the flavour has sunk there.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here
I comment to your post to follow me. and I will follow you

I am@istiaq69 , my real name istiaq ahmed:)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)