what I think of steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello my friends this post I wanted to do it referring to steemit.

his social network that supports our performance that more than a social network where you only publish, values ​​your ideas, your talents, skills and effort.

Whether you like to do post where you like to cook


to sing

Paint Travel

Dance

The sewing The art
The ecology

etc, etc, etc.

Your ideas or talents or what we like to do is not there but they are rewarded through voting, encouraging you to do it better and better, to make better posts and share what you know to do or what you are passionate about.

For me this social network is great, simply that you value what you do is rewarding and steemit does it, you know many people through the chat and their post.

Being part of steemit for me has been great as I said from the beginning in my presentation, you can freely publish your ideas and experiences.

I like to write and express my ideas, share what I live and really here I feel free to do so, free to write and know that many value what you do that is motivating.

I know that for many people this community has been excellent.

Sort:  

I love steemit because I can explore every avenue that I like

excellent friend steemit is too cool

Hi @yetzy. What are you doing for a better world?

hello friend what I do to help the world first is to speak to many young people of my faith, young people who have felt that their life no longer makes sense, people who have had their marriage destroyed and with the help of God have been restored, another I like to talk about the awareness of taking care of the planet in order to take care of the environment and be sustainable over time. I like to motivate people and mainly with my example and to understand that we can achieve many things if we do not propose it and we surrender

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yetzy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.