I am here to investigate on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

 

Dear Steemians,

 The recent rise of spam, fake-accounts, plagiarism and hatespeech has become unbearable!I am starting my work here today.I will look for and warn about spammers, fakers and trolls!If you see anything suspicious, do let me know.Send me a comment or a transaction with a memo. I will look at any case and report any suspicious findings here.My first case is a Nigerian prince type of story, only in this case, our Nigerian prince is impersonating a pencil-artist with blatantly stolen images and lies here on steemit.com. 

  • Do not Blindly follow anyone or anything 
  • always seek the truth out for yourself

Thanks for watching 

@zeeshankhan

Sort:  

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @zeeshankhan! For more information, click here!

Great idea! Following you.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.null

Nice post.

https://steemit.com/nigeria/@tfame3865/tips-to-financial-success

You can check on this link, it talks pretty much of financial freedom.

go go sherlock!