You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a PAY IT FORWARD POST to help our friend @dianargenti here. Her father passed away & she needs funds to complete the burial AND help her family. We dropped the ball on helping her Steemit Family.

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome always @barrydutton. I upvoted Dians comment and I'm going to write her a small reply. I'm going to continue to upvote her posts and yours too even though I'm a tiny minnow😀. If we all go against helping one another on Steemit as a community then it will fail in the future but if we are considerate with each other we will succeed as Steemians. Tk care n see you soon

Sort:  

Thanks for the considerate comments on this, this has been terrible but has unearthed and confirmed some very consistent problems here --- and how if someone is targeted, censorship and FORCE --can easily happen.

Your welcome mate and you are totally right because it seems if someone tries to do something good to help another human being you can be targeted and made to pay for it. Very sad fact here, it's like an authoritarian system being displayed on Steemit.

Only by the few, not everyone.

But correct.

Thanks my friend.

True, thank you too n have a great day 👍

Pays out tonite, about 3 hrs from now!

You too my friend.

Way to go mate, I just saw the post you did as PAY OUT so others see what you actually donated. Great wa to do it, I wish people wouldn't be so bitter when someone is trying to help and even after helping still got a down vote/flagged on your current post. I seriously don't understand that and why, it makes minnows like me wonder is there a positive future on blogging at steemit? Will see, anyway enjoy your Friday friend and God bless 👍

Thanks for the support on this to Dian and myself along the way, it is very much appreciated.