You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Build A Shareable Steemit Post, That Answers Every Newbie Question And Dispel All Doubts About Steemit! (Ask Me Anything Steemit)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you very much for compliment about my last post, it has boosted my confidence here as at least now I know I'm doing most posts the right way. I was always wondering what am I doing wrong but as you said things change. I appreciate the post link you left and I'm always looking forward to learn more about Steemit platform and how I can improve. I have confidence in Steemit because I see it soaring to new heights, there is literally no other social platform like it. I am sure most of us here don't like upvoting our own posts but what else can we do when we don't get the upvotes, I'm sure you understand that. I voted for steemgigs as a Witness too and I'm really considering giving @surpassinggoogle my witness voting proxy by end of day today. Mighty thanks for the help and advice and looking forward to interacting with you in future. Have a great day 👍