Join the $0.20 Cent Club for Dedicated Readers and Upvotes

in #steemit8 years ago

So, I'm now a 34! I still haven't broken a dollar, but I have finally made it $0.20. I'm still not putting a picture of myself up here, screw that. I believe in anonymity! I'm also not writing any of my friggin secret recipes. What do you want from me!!!

It is time for us little fish to band together! A follow for a follow. If you are whack... you will be deleted eventually. Sorry. Have faith $0.20-ers just yesterday we were still upvoting our own posts and making 0 pennies on the dollar. We gave up Facebook for this!

So as long as we band together and look for each others' stories and recruit other $0.20-ers we will all become $1.00-ers in weeks!

Since there are no notifications for being tagged, I won't be adding a list... but know that I am checking on my followers! Commenting, upvoting... and that is all I can really do. LOL. No seriously, there are some great $0.20 post.

Sort:  

:D it is a good idea. gave upvote.

Just keep at it. I have been struggling myself. I would suggest making friends with a whale :)

As a guy that started with nothing. Have an upvote and a follow.