Submission For Steemit Art Challenge Entry - The Life In Steemit by bullionstackers

Submission For Steemit Art Challenge Entry

by @bullionstackers


Title - The Lifes In Steemit on paper

The Pen cartoons ; ( Style - Using Pencil & Art Fine Pens Technique, in Black N White )
My Daily Life with Steemit, How I View Steemit
Reading and having a bit of fun, Laughing at Roger N Snore @fyrstikken
Checking the Daily Stats at @masteryoda , Reading and Tips at @kaylinart
Still trying to understand how the platform works.
Thank You @anca3drandom for this Opportunity for my Art-Work Submission.

Robots are actual for each User.

Thanks to Everyone , I Love You All


STEPs of My Art Work
Pencil scratch



Using Art Fine Pens Techniques



My Idea

How I Love Steemit - Upvotes To Da Moon

@anca3drandom

@masteryoda with his Stats

@fyrstikken with Roger and Snore Yay!!!

@dantheman Submission of Posters, UpVotes




Sort:  

Good luck with your entry mate! its funny!

Never mind.

Who is to say which entry is "best" though? Art is a personal thing. I love this entry.

The theoretical argument of "Who is to say what is 'best' ?" is a rhetorical question. When two art works are close then maybe you can say that, but there are very clearly works that are on two ends of the spectrum. It doesn't take an art scholar to see the difference between the best and worst entries. The ones that are close is a different story.

Anyway, I'm only going to make myself look like a bigger ass the more I try to explain this, so I'll just agree to disagree or whatever it takes to bow out gracefully.