Share your #TrackoftheDay and WIN 2SBI (If I like yours most...)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Ok, so who wants EASY PICKINGS at winning some SBI shares??
Could it be simpler than sharing your track of the day? Me thinks not ;)

text04.png

HOW TO STAND A CHANCE AT WINNING THE SBI

step 1.

I am going to share my favourite track for the day (which is essentially irrelevant but I just like sharing music haha!! - and you HAVE to listen to it :P because I TOTALLY have a way to gauge that lol)

step 2.

You share YOUR best track for the day in the comments.

step 3.

The track I like the most gets 2 SBI

The winning selection will be made at any time within the 7 day curation period of the relevant post

AND GO!

My #TrackofTheDay is - HANGING BY A MOMENT - LIFEHOUSE


CONGRATS TO @EOJ!!!!

for grabbing my FULL attention in the last #trackoftheday!
with THIS SONG!!!


eoj.png

text04.png

I actually really struggled to make a decision this round, as there were so many others - each completely different - but that I enjoyed just as much... so I have decided to share a bit more love this round...

CONGRATS TO @PRINZVALIUM!!!!

I really loved the POWER in this one!


prinz.png

text04.png

CONGRATS TO @NIKO3D!!!!

Such a fun and funky tune - really loved it!!!!!



niko.png

text04.png

Life without music is a complete non-negotiable as far as I am concerned. There is honestly NEVER a moment in my world where I do not have music playing from somewhere… whether it’s in the lounge while I am working, the kitchen while I am cooking, the bathroom while I am showering, or in the car while I am driving… there is ALWAYS music… Music to me, is soul food!

It does not matter whether you have loved it for ten minutes or ten years.... Let's HEAR it!!! What is YOUR Track of the Day?

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

SB_new.png

line1.png

WHO ARE THE

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

line1.png

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING CURATION INITIATIVES?

@theluvbug regularly supports the Steemit community with upvotes and resteems of great content which is really adding value to this platform, but in order to grow and be able to offer MORE SUPPORT, @theluvbug needs your help - with upvotes and resteems of the latest curation announcements on that profile.

line1.png

Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

line1.png

Looking for some AWESOME Steemit Blogs to follow?

Check these peeps out...

@papacrusher@abh12345@steemflow@rebeccabe@blockurator@joanstewart@sgbonus@mattifer@thereikiforest@sultnpapper@zen-art@buttcoins@raj808@clicked@joyrobinson@kremena@lynncoyle1@roselifecoach@simplymike@spellmaker@thekitchenfairy@ireenchew

There are way too many awesome bloggers to mention all at once,
so I will share different people at the foot of different posts.

Sort:  

I love these reaction videos. Look at her reaction, when she recognizes what's this song from Steven Wilson is about.

Damn!!!!! that was intense!!!!! :(

yes thats pretty much what I looked like

hmmmm... let's see if some patriotism scores me brownie points

Morning. Here I am at church this morning and I thought this might be appropriate :

Beautiful song @spozone! :D Thanks for sharing!!!

I love this song, good inclusion.

Thank you. She has an awesome voice indeed. What I'd love to hear is a duet with her and Lady Antebellum

Good day! As so as it dark autumn evening now here in Moscow I want to introduce to you this song from group from Saint Petersburg Animal jazz

So it will be interesting to know your opinion about this song! Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

I may not understand the lyrics, but it is still a stunning track! Thank you for sharing!

Thanks I'll try to find literally translation for this track. And then share it with you

Posted using Partiko Android

You can do, but there is no need - it is still really beautiful - the music speaks for itself x

The original of that has always been one of my old time favs. Really like this version - very chilled! Thanks for sharing :)

Hope you enjoy

I most certainly did, thank you :)

Great tune!

Hi there!

Here's my track of the day. I hope you like it:

Awesome! Thanks for participating - I will be listening to all the submissions soon :)

Thank you for participating in #trackoftheday! Your song has been featured in today's post - https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/3mafzq-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

Hope you join in again ;)

Hi! This is always a feel good song for me. I hope you'd like it 😊

Screenshot_20181021-230821.jpg

Absolutely loved this!!! Have added it to my playlist! Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you for participating in #trackoftheday! Your song has been featured in today's post - https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/3mafzq-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

Hope you join in again ;)

YAY! I'm glad you liked the Banks, she's fantastic! @suitcasemama and I had a chance to see her live in Singapore a few years ago!

Here's my entry for the new round:

Flow - Dub FX 'feat. Mr Woodnote

Pure sorcery. The Australian artist Dub FX creates a song from scratch during a street performance. Keep in mind this was almost 10 years ago!!

Well, I had to have this for a track of the day because I love the song, it's kookie, and their gymnastics are amazing and well I LOVE potato salad...mmmm carbs.

hahaha that was SO cool!!!

Hi @jaynie, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @thereikieforest, @zenart and @kremena don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @thereikiforest, @zen-art and @kremen ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Only just became familiar with this classic due to Legion...

Awesome! Thanks for participating - I will be listening to all the submissions soon :)

My track of the day as I relaxed and was in the mood to listen to Brandy
Just fall...

Awe thanks :) and agree some awesome tunes right here. What a great way to discover new music too.

A tad late to the party, but here's mine

@jaynie A really great tune.. :)
Radiohead - House of Cards

+1 for Radiohead!

One of the best music videos I've ever seen. And a great song.

try it out

Hi @jaynie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.298 which ranks you at #723 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 712).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congrats to all winners!

This is kewl @jaynie and i like your pick of vibes, especially the super kewl fun video from Ric Flair - Tom Mcguire & the Brassholes Mint! My fav video of the day is by Steve Cutts featuring the classic Hall of the Mountain King by Edvard Grieg always gets me thinking about our precious planet!

Bengali Traditional Folk Song

My 2nd Favorite.

Thank you @jaynie for making possible this beautiful contest with music that is the one that gives joy to our lives. I also listen to music when I do most of my daily routine.
This is the clue to my entry.
Good luck and a big greeting to all participants.
A lot of love for everyone.
A big hug and a big day.https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qqIIW7nxBgc

This song has been on loop in my speaker and in my mind for the past few days, the lyrics spoke so much to me. Sending you lots of love, mama. You're doing great, continue doing you. ❤

Buenos esta es mi primera presentación en este concurso, gracias por hace posible un espacio así.-

Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You