#TRACKOFTHEDAY - What song is "DOING IT" for you today?! (04.07.2018)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

I love this womans work. THE END! lol ;)

My #TrackofTheDay is DARK HORSE - KATY PERRY

......


Life without music is a complete non-negotiable as far as I am concerned. There is honestly NEVER a moment in my world where I do not have music playing from somewhere… whether it’s in the lounge while I am working, the kitchen while I am cooking, the bathroom while I am showering, or in the car while I am driving…
there is ALWAYS music… Music to me, is soul food!

It does not matter whether you have loved it for ten minutes or ten years.... Let's HEAR it!!! What is YOUR Track of the Day?

……

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers

oh... and have you met my little man?

@judethedude

ezgif.com-resize.gif

Header Image Credit

Sort:  

I LOVE THIS SOUND, I KNOW IT IS A SERIES BUT I DO NOT REMEMBER

Good choice, also like Katy Perry 😀
Had this stuck in my head recently:

I'm a fan of neo-Rockabilly like the following -- hope you enjoy

very funny parody, I'm excellent

It is a beautiful song

I love this video

I always like katy perry’s work my favorite songs of her is: Dark house, part of me, power, Rise, Firework and so on but as for day my track of today is “wanderer”

Heard this song today and I'm loving it. Take my hand by Emily Hackett.

the song of today for me is

Every day i have a new song prefered for this day... always a new song.

My favorite song of Katy Perry is Firework :)

DQmb1atSWPZjTCkvEPnXdtfAoGRdW6s2F6TNMHKr36Xapoe.gif