You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RANT ALERT: WHERE are the BALLS of STEEMIT?!!!?!!?!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

If you've invested millions into Steemit, you should be allowed to do with it as you see fit... but the community should be too without fear of retribution.

Now that is one of the fundamental problems here. When I look at crypto in general it is supposed to correct the injust system that has been created over the years. Greed and money = power hungry tycoons that dominate the world.

Unfortunately the system here is the same. The more money you have the more power you have. It's created the same imbalance here as we find in the real world. That's not what the principles of crypto should stand for.

Anyhow, there's still lots of good out there so I'll just keep focusing on that and poke some fun at the shit... and occasionally rant about it :D

Sort:  

"There's still lots of good out there so I'll just keep focusing on that and poke some fun at the shit... and occasionally rant about it :D"

hahahaha - I couldn't agree more!

P.S. FWIW - if/when I get to finishing my thought(s), it ends on a positive note, with high hopes for Steem ;-)