You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

in #steemitboard5 years ago

Hahahahahaha i wanna try it that is why I am asking Santa! Or maybe you would want to send me the oacks yourself.. hahahaha just make it two flavors please one that is hot and the other not! Hahahahahahaha..

have you tried it?? Have you seen one in the dollar store?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

They sell it at the Asian store lololol hahaha nope I havent tried it. I can’t even handle the spicy ramen that they sell haha what more with the nuclear one!!! Just imagine tasting nothing but a burning tongue!!!! I’ve been buying the ramen ones cause you know whenever I’m watching kdrama they always eat noodles so I have to prepare myself hahahhaa by the way watch the meteor garden remake

Posted using Partiko iOS