You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

in #steemitboard5 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha excellent choice of wish miss ren!!

I was tild that when you make a wish, take it from the heart. Also make sure you are specific of what it is that you really really want.. hahahahahaahaha and you nailed it! You even sent a picture of the unit! Hahahahahahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's right. I have been in the Unity before and feel in love with it. plus I can still parallel park one!

Hahahahaha its really for you.. i wish i could drive one or be your passenger.. i will be just eating all your goodies joyfully hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

You are always to come on a joy ride with us anytime!

I would soooooo love that! And I would just stick my hedf out the window with my tongue out... hahahahahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, my brain!!!

I am a tripping hound and I am Steemin' through my sunroof-woof. My jowls flared and my nostrils are bared, I am a hound dog, speeding on the road with my nose in the air. There is!