You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

in #steemitboard5 years ago

I'm glad you think so my sweet friend 🤗💕
I've missed you bunch and so amazing to talk much again 😘 I promise to do better and bug you more 😂😂hahaha

Mabye I wished for to much but my heart is full of wishes for people to be well and feel loved like we do... And Christians is a time to be grateful and remind us of the blessings we have ❤️

Ya that licorice wish was all my ego... Lol didn't come from the heart... More like from my mind and taste 😋 yummy!
It would be cool though.. Never-ending licorice... Lol

Have a wonderful week @maquemali and don't ever change 🤗❤️🤗 love you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Licorice is good. 😊 🤗

Yes it really is 😋 yummy.. Lol
Hope you are having a great week my friend 🤗❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear Saffi. I am having lots of snow this week but no problem. A Happy Tuesday and great week to you. 🥰