Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Very, very tricky.

Sounds exciting - more of these activities we do the more productively engaged Steemians will be. Thanks to the organizers!

I am so bad at these but I'll keep an eye of for the next. good luck everyone

Congratulations to the winner

Congratulations

I missed this. Looking out for the next.

Don't miss it

:( i always miss your challenge ..boo

Lol it was a blast!! Thank you for the congrats , guys.
It took hard work from everyone and I went to bed that night thinking the video was the answer. When I woke up the next morning I found the guys in the chat, together with Tim trying to decipher that video .
Oh, I played that song for at least 20 times, trying to understand every lyric .
I also searched for the song's lyrics and read them a few times trying to find a key . He said it was under our eyes, so I started reading ALL the comments , trying to find a key , something that Tim might have posted but nothing.
Another hour passed and I thought ... it might just be the something to do with that Top comment since the hint was "you can see me on the top "
Oh and I played for about 30 mins on this site: http://www.allscrabblewords.com/word-description/decipher , trying to find the hint encrypted in the hint
It was hella fun (because I won ) and I look forward to the next one
Cheers guys

Haha this is so cool. Congrats to the winner !

Congrats to the winners. I am an idiot when it comes to these challenges....

gr8 when will be the next challenge plz do inform... ☺☺

How to join?

Wait for the next announcement and check the last challenges to know how it works

Wow! It is very cool!
You're doing fine!
Congratulations @kingmotan!

Thank you , Kristina, I love your drawings

Great post, Upvoted and followed.

Hi I'm new to steem! I therefore missed the challenge but I hope to participate in the next! I love the principle and congratulations to the winner!

Congratulations, lucky winner!

Damn, he had to solve a lot to get there.

Now this is an awesome challenge. Following for future challenges and Resteeming to help spread the word!

thanks great information

@timsaid...you are always onpoint! this is nice

@timsaid I was so sure that I had the correct answer! So "stay frosty don't get lost in time", the bold text "image look closer" weren't tips then? What a coincidence that the first facebook profile was named "time to eat music" and that it has a profile picture with Charlie cC(& frosty) written on the LP in small letters. lol

Damn! Many coincidences. But nice try

congratulation for a winner. hop to participate in thr next challenge :)

WOOT! grats!

Yes! Congratulations to all

Unfortunately I missed this one! Looking forward to the next

I find it interesting the issue of crypto steemit continues to inform us fellow

Looking forward to the next one. I have posted a lot about Cicada 3301 at the beginning of the year.

congrats to @kingmotan. I will join to solve the next crypto challenge @timsaid

Can't wait to see you!

Thank you sir!

How do i always miss these crypto challenges!? :(

Congrats to the winner!

Set an alarm :P

How do i do that? Steemit alarm?
Are you posting crypto challenges only on Thursday?

Tim is a machine - he operates like fine Swiss clockwork. :-)

Thank you !! Keep your eyes on the feed or Bookmark this page : https://steemit.com/@timsaid

Smart! gratz to the winner!

Thank you, RawPride

It seems like there are a few benefits as a member being with steemit. Congratulations to the winner this time around. Hoping to see the next promotion feeder.

Congrats @kingmotan good job indeed. Hopefully , next time will be my turn . Thanks to @timsaid for organising this

Thank you. Be careful to follow that feed . Refresh refresh .
I remember when I saw Tim posting the challenge after 52 seconds. I thought to myself ... EZ I GOT THIS. ..... 1 day later I was still listening to the damn youtube song lool

Welcome, I agree.

good post

congratulations to the winner and the all participants

Nice one genius

Please make the puzzles so that artists can also decode it.

Aghh this one gave me a slepless night lol. Can't wait for the next one, getting addicted on your challenges bro 😂.

I dont understand any of it LOL

I didn't either the first few times, but eventually you learn the methods to find answers to the clues - even if they don't always get you to the right place. I got close this time around, but wandered off down the wrong path at the end.

Congrats to @kingmotan! That was a tough one Tim, it was hard to figure out where the end of the trail was. I am happy though, it was the furthest I have gotten so far in your challenges. Twisted fun. Looking forward to the next.

Thank you! See you at the next one

My mind can't comprehend..congrats!

Congrats to the lucky winner, and thanks so much for the update

Nice post friend

There are 2 pages
Pages