A MOTHER, A TEACHER AND A FRIEND...

in #steemitdiversify6 years ago (edited)

I don't want a perfect life..
I just want a happy and contented life.

Many people would want to have all the best things in life. But I just want a simple one. I just want to live happily and peacefully with my loved ones. I don't ask for glory nor fame, I just want just recognition for my own works.

THIS IS WHO I AM. I AM WHAT I AM...

26166245_1641712829208070_7697764638722324721_n.jpg

I am @yanzel4lyf. I am a double-degree graduate (Bachelor in Elementary Education/ Bachelor in Secondary Education major in Mathematics. I am 29 years old and currently teaching a Grade Four class somewhere in Leyte.

A FAITHFUL WIFE...

26112392_1641712925874727_7386817061104737276_n.jpg

I am happily married to @iambigm2k18 since 2010.
Being a wife is the hardest job. There are so many things in my life that have changed since I got married. But I need to cope up with these changes in order to make my married life a success. Many struggles have already tested our love and commitment to each other. Yet I don't want to loose hope and give up. This is LOVE. And I still want to hold on to the idea of "FOREVER" and "HAPPILY EVER AFTER".

"A PROUD MOTHER.."

Having a child is a hard task. Making it four is harder.
Yes, I am a mother of 4 and I am very proud of them.

If you are already a parent, your priorities change. I always keep their needs first on the list against my own. I tend to have less sleep, more responsibilities, less time for myself and much more for them. I even seldom buy my personal things because I want to spend more for them.

22528047_1559487020763985_2232826774683206836_n.jpg

(Meet Ate Aalliyah and Kuya Jacob)

22405676_1554178107961543_7016042833473277338_n.jpg

(This is my Baby Boss Adam.)

27707964_1675385959174090_1718781397_o.jpg

(This is our Baby Alodia)

A MOLDER OF THE YOUTH...

I am currently an Elementary teacher. As a teacher, there are lots of responsibilities we carry on our shoulders. We serve as tools for children to learn how to cope up with their everyday lives. We are the ones who teach the kids learn their A-B-Cs, discipline them and make them a better person for the world.

Although teaching may be challenging, I still have the passion for it because I want to make a difference. This may not be solely for myself but most especially to the little kids I am handling. Knowing that their future may be brighter because of me is enough for me to be more motivated and passionate towards my job.

12038364_622233857917121_1497840872395554558_n.jpg

(The P.L.A.S.T.I.K.S)

WHAT I LOVE TO DO...
There are many things that I love to do. Dancing, singing, playing music, watching series and movies, reading novels and surfing the net plus wasting time on facebook and messenger. (hahah)

P.S. Get to know more about me next time.. :-)

#steemitpowerup.ph

============================================================================================

I would like to thank @iwrite , @purpledaisy57 , @antonette , @bobiecayao for mentoring me. Also, big thanks for @monwalker for introducing me to the group. I'm new to Steemit and they are guiding me now to further improve my knowledge about Steemit!

27655035_10210333584047050_5970464300467388034_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

thank you. I'm hoping for an enjoyable stay here too..

Happy family, you are welcome to the community! I am @edeejosh

Thank you so much!

Lovely photos, wonderful mother, faithful wife, cute kids. I've been a teacher for 5 years in Vietnam. Good work.

Thank you...it's good to know more fellow teachers are members of the steemit community..

lovely teachers, unite

Hello @yanzel4lyf .
It's my pleasant duty to bid you a genial welcome to the community.
Wishing you a good fortune here at Steemit.

If you want to know more about Steemit, I have compiled some of my thoughts and opinions about steemit comparing it with facebook in one of my posts, if you have spare time, you could check it out here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@jaedea/why-not-facebook-how-is-steemit-better-my-genuine-thoughts-on-steemit-its-potential-and-its-future-as-a-decentralised-social

Thank you so much..

sharrrr....hataw pa more!

Hi @yanzel4lyf welcome to steemit, good to see you here and a nice introduction by the way! keep up the good work! =) Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do?

hello 🙂 nice to meet you.
welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform 🙂
cheers!

Cheers!🍻🍻🍻

Beautiful family.
Have a wonderful time here.
Steem on!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you so much!

Oh, you're married? After your first paragraph and then your picture, I was ready to ask you to marry me. Just the type of woman I need, simple and beautiful. Oh well, lucky man you have for a husband. Beautiful kids also.

Oh, was that a joke? Hahah..you made my day..
Anyways, thank you sir..

It was a little of a joke. I've been married for longer than you've been born. However, you are the perfect type of woman I like, you are beautiful and your husband is a lucky man. All that was not a joke.

Wow...congrats sir for your marrriage! Hope it will last a lifetime! And again, thank you...

Welcome to steemit! 😊

Thank you!

a smart cookie

Oh, thank you sir.

Greetings! You have an adorable baby!!

Oh yes, I sure do..

welcome and congrats being a teacher, mother and wife!

Thank you..

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you..ready to steem on! 👍👍

Done... Follow & Upvote