GOING BACK HOME.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Today is our last day of the holiday, and we must start packing as this afternoon we fly back home.

 

image source

Luan said it was such a wonderful holiday but he is starting to miss his forest and all his friends. 

Mother this has been so nice, and I hope when I grow up that I can do something so nice for you, and father as well, because I do not know how to thank you for this holiday. I think I will remember this until I grow old. 

His mother said, you do not have to do anything for us.  We are just happy that you are a nice child, and do not pick fights and always try to help people. I am so glad that you are also a child that listen to us and are not giving any problems. 

That is the best gift you can give any parent. 

Oh mother we will have to go and buy more gifts for grandpa and grandma as we really want to thank them for looking after our dog and all I have is the album where I want to put all the photos in.

image source

 After we have had breakfast and packed we can stop and look for some gifts for them, they will be so glad to see us, and they will pick us up at the airport. 

image source

Luan trying to get his suitcase closed. They then packed the car and drove to a sea shell shop. They were all beautiful.

image sourse

This  shop that stocked a lot of shells and things made by hand.

image source

These people picked up stuff from the beach every morning and they made wonderful things from this. Luan was walking around looking at all the wonderful hand made things to pick from. He was trying to think what his grandparents would like. After buying everyone gifts, they had their last lunch overlooking the sea and then went to the airport. 

image source

After booking in they were waiting to board and just laughing about all the funny things that happened and all the nice places they had seen. 

image source

Luan was looking at all the aeroplanes and asked his father why they all had different marks on them. His father explained that these were the country flags where the planes came from across the world I will show you at home in a book what every flag looked like from all the countries. 

They boarded and Luan enjoyed the flight so much. He said to his parents, he has now been on an aeroplane, a boat all he has not been on is a train. 

He’s father said we will have many more holidays, and maybe next time you can get a ride on a train. They landed and Luan was so happy to see his grandparents. They were the ones who came and picked them up from the airport. 

image source

They drove home and no one actually had much to say as Luan was bubbling over with all the things they had done, and was so happy that he would see his forest again. 

I wonder if some of the animals missed me he said. His mother said I am sure they did, as you always give them something to eat or just sit with them. 

Tomorrow you can spend the whole day there if you like. They stopped at the house and started unpacking, all their luggage. Luan’s grandfather said he could do with some coffee now, and a comfortable seat for a while. They laughed and said, seems you are really getting old.  He said yes you all will get a turn so please give me some coffee and I can maybe feel young again he laughed. 

 

image source

Luan said can we please give them their gifts and, then I can go and see if my forest is still like it was.

We bought you something funny the first time we got gifts for you, but the rest is just a beautiful shell.

He asked his mother if he can fecth them and she said yes, it is a thank you gift.

image source

The shell they gave was just as beautiful.

image source

His grandparents loved the gifts and they could not help laughing.

They then told Luan he could go and greet his forest before it got dark.

To be continued

I hope you enjoyed my story and have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Hope you enjoyed your holidays.

Really did thanks from Luan, have a nice day.

your post is very nice dear @bigbear
i like your post,, thank you for sharing,,

Thank you, you must start writing so we can learn more about you.

ok,, dear @bigbear I'm new to Steemit,,I'm less aware of Steem,,,

Please start writing so we can vote you.

Great post. I can see you put a lot of effort and pride into it, and for that I commend you!

Upvoted

Thank you so much for being so kind.

very good post dear @bigbear

Thank you so much.

Thank you so much this is awesome.

Your posts always amaze me.
Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy.

Thank you so much.

i am really excited after reading your post , because i am also going for a trip :D

That is very nice, if you have time read some of Luan's experiences.

sure i will read Luan's experiences :)

Thank you. Have a wonderful experience sharing your vacation

There are some nice experiences if you have time to read some of the previous posts.

I have followed you

to accumulate very beautiful memories. Have a good day and always be healthy and happy

Thank you so much, for this, may you also have a wonderful day.

They boarded and Luan enjoyed the flight so much. He said to his parents, he has now been on an aeroplane, a boat all he has not been on is a train.

Looked like the young wants to have a PhD in adventure....hahaha

Another great episode mum
Glad you shared

Yes it does seem like that, thank you so much for reading.

very good post dear @bigbear im fully new for steemit

Welcome you should write a introduce myself post, it is always good as we all look for new nice people.

wow...awesome photography and very nice post dear @bigbear i love your post,, thank you for this post,,,

Thank you alimuddin, I loved your post as well.

DEAR @BIGBEAR

YOU HAVE RECIVED

#RESTEEM...... FROM....... ME

You are just the greatest thank you so much.

very good job dear @bigbear
I like it....all time your post
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
👌@love you dear
I @resteem your post

I really loved your post, I am just a stupid old lady who does not know much about currency, but yours was very understandable to me.Thank you so much.

great writing dear @bigbear and super post

Thank you so much.

Great story keep it up dear @bigbear

Thank you so much you are so nice to me.

Hello man thank you for sharing👌👍👍

It is my pleasure, do not understand your post but did upvote you.

Thank you so much

nice article . you narrated it in a beautiful way . keep up the good work :)

Thank you so much.:-)

wellcome my country

Beautiful ma'am.

Thank you hope you have a lot of success with all you are doing.

I hape Enjoyed Story And Have A wonderful Day

Thank you very nice and welcome.

Well post dear @bigbear

Thank you my dear.

im not always able to comment nowadays, yet at least trying to upvote your content.
Great stuff as always @bigbear !

Thank you so much, I upvote you as well on a bot as I do not understand anything :-)

wonderful post dear @ bigbear, well wrote,keep it up......👌 👌

Thank you so much.

awesome post dear, well wrote, thanks for sharing, keep it up......@bigbear

Thank you my dear friend at siddik 1092.

Excellent combination art more travel majestic post friend thanks that daily you share with us post of high quality and very educational and nice greetings

You are such a wonderful person to read your reply, it is always positive and kind. Being old it just makes me feel so good. Thank you.

Fantastic nice post friend greetings

Thank you for being so sweet and visiting every day.

Outstanding post good job carry on dear @bigbear

What a fun time following Luan on his vacation :) Great writer you are bigbear!!! resteemed!!!! Love you Friend .. SUNSHINE247

Thank you so much for resteem, you are so nice to me and I love your smile everytime I see it. Thank you for your comments.

Nice post friend

Thank you so much.

wow..amazing picture...
& excellent writing...
i love your writing...& your all post...
& i resteem your all post.... dear #bigbear....

Thank you so much, you are so nice to resteem I love it.

thank too dear @bigbear....
i like you very much... ....

Thanks for sharing it

Amazing post

You are putting great effort. Luan is amazing guy

hope you enjoyed your journey, stay safe.