You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This cat Joey is a bad mother... shut your mouth! I'm just talking about Joey.

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

I have been through a lot in my life, maybe I'll post some of that in a post later, so life has hardened pretty big. These kind of stories touch my inner self to an extent, many people can't imagine.
I can tell you, Joey is more than a badass, Joey is William Wallace, Connor McGregor and Chuck Norris melted into one person. Joey's mind is so strong, nothing can bring him down. Joey has more maturity at his age, than most of his classmates will ever have...
I love Joey, because I love myself!
Tnx for sharing this

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing as well! I am glad you have such inner strength.

Tnx, Inner strength is not always the same, but hé, we do our best! Tnx for the upvote!