Work to serve others

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190718-115244_2.png

Greetings and blessings to all who read me in this opportunity

Working to serve others is gratifying and satisfying for me. It is something that fills me as a person to see the faces of the little ones, to look at their faces full of joy, a memory that I will keep in my heart forever and I will continue to fight inexhaustibly all my efforts to contribute a grain of sand for their benefit and keep growing to achieve a better welfare for those who really need it.

This has been one of the best days that has impacted my life the most and leaves an indelible mark that motivates me and encourages me to continue in this initiative undertaken and not to decline before the obstacles that come my way. It is a work that helps us grow as people because in this project we find so many social cases and deficiencies that we realize that there are people and entities when children go through precarious situations that in their innocence do not know and conform to such small things and it is there when we begin to value more the smallest things that really have meaning and value as is the affection and love of a family.

Screenshot_20190718-115254_2.png

It is hard to get to them and see what they live day to day their needs and needs are many but still appreciate the little they have and they receive us with a smile that disguises their exhausted strength.

It is inevitable to contain the tears and the feeling of helplessness for wanting to do much more for them.

God has allowed us to honor the privilege of serving other people and I deeply thank friends and family members who, with love and enthusiasm, join this initiative that has had continuity thanks to their contributions, without you it would not have been possible.

Screenshot_20190718-115308_2.png

It is a pleasure for me to be part of this marvelous work team ... Let's go ahead boy with much enthusiasm and enthusiasm ...

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbGmj5fWwzuyTe7m9e1WLMnQ3gm8nznhAy1RAofFAKNoCy8tkR7SbWidGxKmByNRxreDYg9QgnxSz41oapEYQ1DGsyZjGeHZZpyGvhTnjY.png